Live Training from the Tax Lien Lady: “How to Make Sure That Your Tax Liens and Tax Deeds Are Profitable”

Live Training from the Tax Lien Lady: “How to Make Sure That Your Tax Liens and Tax Deeds Are Profitable”

Tax Lien Lady’s® next live Wealth Building Webinar is happening Wednesday at 8:30 pm Eastern (7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT). In this training, Joanne will let you know how to make sure that your liens are profitable, both before and after you purchase a tax lien or tax deed.

East Stroudsburg, PA, November 06, 2019 –(PR.com)– On Wednesday November 6, at 8:30pm Eastern Time, Joanne Musa of TaxLienLady.com will be hosting another Tax Lien Investing Master Class.

“Even experts can make mistakes,” says Joanne Musa, The Tax Lien Lady. “And I’m not exception. Recently I went to a tax sale and, I didn’t follow my own advise about making sure to do your due dilingence before you bid. I bought a lien that I shouldn’t have.”

“Because it’s easy to make this kind of error, I wanted to do a training to show everyone how to avoid this mistake, and I’ll even tell you what I plan to do turn this around into a profitable investment. I’ll also touch on things that you need to do after you buy a lien or deed to protect your profit and maximize your return,” adds Joanne.

Tax Lien Lady’s® next live Wealth Building Webinar is happening Wednesday at 8:30 pm Eastern (7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT). In this training, Joanne will let you know how to make sure that your liens are profitable, both before and after you purchase a tax lien or tax deed.

And the good news is, it’s free to come to the live webinar.

Register now for the free live webinar right here:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ymoFia0fRkWy0z5goH-bSw

Note: the live webinar is free for all to attend, the replay is only available to members of Wealth Building Webinars. Find out more about Wealth Building Webinars at www.WealthBuildingWebinars.com.

During these live training, participants will be able to have their questions answered by the Tax Lien Lady®. And she’ll also be showing the resources and tools that she uses to find choose the right properties to bid on.

These special Tax Lien Investing Master Class will take place on November 6 at 8:30 pm Eastern Time. The training is scheduled for an hour, but may go up to 75 minutes. If you can’t attend the live training and would like to get the recording of this and the other webinars in the Wealth Building Webinar Series, find out how at www.WealthBuildingWebinars.com.

For more info contact Joanne Musa at info@taxlienlady.com

Published at Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:00:00 +0000